Heart Knot Ring!

2 Feb

Last Friday my best friend Katelyn and I were having a casual bar night and got on the topic of jewelry.  She started telling me about a heart knot ring she used to have when she was little that she wanted again and I suggested she looked on Etsy to see if they had any.  Etsy is an amazing place to find one of a kind gift items because everything on the site is handmade!  The selection is massive and they have everything from jewelry, wedding items, home goods, and clothes! We both decided to get ourselves a heart knot ring and my gold one came in yesterday!! My heart knot ring was made by Julie Mazzaferro and you can find her Etsy shop here! I love how small and simple the ring is and the best part about the ring was how it was packaged,  so cute!

I am in love with my new porcelain hand jewelry holder!

Leave a Reply

