Come Fly With Me!

27 Jan

The weather outside today is so gloomy and depressing, I really wish I didn’t have to work so I could stay in bed all day! Luckily, this week I found the best mixes on 8tracks that I will be listening to on repeat all day today and had to share them so I don’t lose the links in the future.  If you’ve never used 8tracks before, you need to get on it!  It’s just like Pandora but no ads, theres a playlist for literally everything, and you will discover so many new songs that you’ve never heard before!  The two playlists I’m sharing today consist of Frank Sinatra, Fred Astaire, Nat King Cole, Bing Crosby, Bobby Darin, and Dean Martin.  Enjoy and have a wonderful weekend!

Playlist #1= Love You Like An Old Record, created by Vironsusi

Playlist #2= Crooners, Swooners, and Timeless Classics, created by Cutienut

Leave a Reply

