All I want for Christmas..!

22 Dec

Unfortunately, since this was the week before Christmas I had absolutely no time to make any new projects, or the ones I did do I can’t put on here since I am giving them to people for Christmas!  Instead of a craft today I decided to post some of the things I’m asking for for Christmas!

1. Two Toned Riding Boots: DSW

2. Celebrations by Preston Bailey: Barnes and Noble

3. KitchenAid Artisan Mixer: Sears

4. Leopard Print Dress: Urban Outfitters

5. Matte Nail Polish (In Black): NYX Cosmetics

6. Real Irish Sweater: Clan Arans

7.  Cupcake Carrier: Martha Stewart Collection by Macy’s

8. Closet Bins (Black and white): The Container Store

9. Leather Leggings: Zara

10. Geo Crescent Necklace: Forever 21

Leave a Reply

